[ Новые сообщения · Участники · Правила форума · Поиск · RSS ]
Страница 1 из 212»
Модератор форума: goblinlover, Ghost, Chainka 
Форум » 3rub english forums » Main communications » Chatting with Russian letters...
Chatting with Russian letters...
RunePlayerДата: Пятница, 17.12.2010, 00:25 | Сообщение # 1
Новичок
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 16
Репутация: 0
Статус: Offline
I have tried to make it possible to chat with Russian letters. The problem is, I don't have russian keyboard to test it with. So it is currently configured for Swedish keyboard with a "phonetic" layout.

Keys can be changed in the "Russian.ini" file...

If someone configure normal Russian keyboard layout, please post it here so others can use it.

If you have any problems please write about it here so I can try to fix it.

You must have version 1.04 of Rune to use it!

Updated Download Link:

http://rapidshare.com/files/437826473/Russian.zip

Сообщение отредактировал RunePlayer - Пятница, 17.12.2010, 17:21
 
SHVARCENEGER_BARDEY_Дата: Пятница, 17.12.2010, 07:13 | Сообщение # 2
Прислушивающийся
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 239
Репутация: 15
Статус: Offline
Hey, interesting)),and why not version 1.00? smile

Look here:

http://israelinfo.ru/dictionary/ruklava

 
RunePlayerДата: Пятница, 17.12.2010, 11:15 | Сообщение # 3
Новичок
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 16
Репутация: 0
Статус: Offline
Quote (SHVARCENEGER_BARDEY_)
Hey, interesting)),and why not version 1.00?

It is NOT possible for Rune 1.00. It MIGHT work for Rune 1.01. I will try it later... smile

The reason it doesn't work for 1.00 is that the FontInfo class does not exist in versions before 1.04.

Quote
http://israelinfo.ru/dictionary/ruklava

Yes I have seen pictures online....but I still dont know which characters appear when you press keys with special characters...

Сообщение отредактировал RunePlayer - Пятница, 17.12.2010, 15:18
 
KAiNДата: Пятница, 17.12.2010, 11:17 | Сообщение # 4
Продвинутый
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 56
Репутация: 8
Статус: Offline
this file deleted from rapidshare biggrin

трезвенник...
 
RunePlayerДата: Пятница, 17.12.2010, 11:28 | Сообщение # 5
Новичок
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 16
Репутация: 0
Статус: Offline
Quote (KAiN)
this file deleted from rapidshare

Quote
Edit3: Download link has been disabled until I fix "real" russian keyboard layout.

Quote
Added (17.12.2010, 11:15)
---------------------------------------------

Someone with Russian keyboard and Russian Rune 1.04 please help me...

When you press ">" button in Windows you get "ю" letter?

And in Rune when you press ">" button you get ">"?

 
KAiNДата: Пятница, 17.12.2010, 11:34 | Сообщение # 6
Продвинутый
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 56
Репутация: 8
Статус: Offline
ah-didn't see))) ok i will try now

Added (17.12.2010, 11:34)
---------------------------------------------
when i pressed ">" in windows on russian language, i got "ю" .

when i pressed ">" in windows on english language, i got "."

when i pressed ">" in rune on russian language, i got "N" .))))))))

when i pressed ">" in rune onenglish language, i got "." .


трезвенник...
 
RunePlayerДата: Пятница, 17.12.2010, 11:56 | Сообщение # 7
Новичок
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 16
Репутация: 0
Статус: Offline
Quote (KAiN)
when i pressed ">" in windows on russian language, i got "ю" .
when i pressed ">" in windows on english language, i got "."
when i pressed ">" in rune on russian language, i got "N" .))))))))
when i pressed ">" in rune onenglish language, i got "." .

Ok...that was...confusing... smile

Kain please download and try....

http://rapidshare.com/files/437778479/Russian.zip

If keys are not right make changes to Russian.ini and post here.

If you need more keys to configure in Ini file, say which keys and I make!

 
KAiNДата: Пятница, 17.12.2010, 14:41 | Сообщение # 8
Продвинутый
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 56
Репутация: 8
Статус: Offline
ah mund it's you))
ok it's working-but we still need to add some letters)) can u explain me how i can do that? i can help u) i tried to add it in russian.ini but it's not working((( am i have to change something in Rmenu or only in russian.ini?

Added (17.12.2010, 14:41)
---------------------------------------------
oh yes i think i have to add it in rmenu but i dunno how((


трезвенник...
 
RunePlayerДата: Пятница, 17.12.2010, 15:13 | Сообщение # 9
Новичок
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 16
Репутация: 0
Статус: Offline
Quote (KAiN)
ah mund it's you))
ok it's working-but we still need to add some letters)) can u explain me how i can do that? i can help u) i tried to add it in russian.ini but it's not working((( am i have to change something in Rmenu or only in russian.ini?

I am not mundas...

Can you try to explain which keys need to be added?

If they are not listed in Russian.ini...I must change RMenu and compile again...no problem...if you just tell me which keys.

 
KAiNДата: Пятница, 17.12.2010, 16:17 | Сообщение # 10
Продвинутый
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 56
Репутация: 8
Статус: Offline
,or< key=б, [ key=х

Added (17.12.2010, 16:17)
---------------------------------------------
;key=ж


трезвенник...
 
RunePlayerДата: Пятница, 17.12.2010, 16:17 | Сообщение # 11
Новичок
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 16
Репутация: 0
Статус: Offline
Quote (KAiN)
,or< key=б, [ key=х

"[" should be "LeftBracket_key" in ini file...you cant change it there?

 
KAiNДата: Пятница, 17.12.2010, 16:28 | Сообщение # 12
Продвинутый
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 56
Репутация: 8
Статус: Offline
sure

Added (17.12.2010, 16:28)
---------------------------------------------
i added ;_key=ж ,_key=б and leftbracket

Added (17.12.2010, 16:28)
---------------------------------------------
oh we need right bracket key=ъ


трезвенник...
 
RunePlayerДата: Пятница, 17.12.2010, 16:41 | Сообщение # 13
Новичок
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 16
Репутация: 0
Статус: Offline
Quote (KAiN)
,or< key=б, [ key=х
Added (17.12.2010, 16:17)
---------------------------------------------
;key=ж

I need to know what button "],or< key" is in Rune...

One way to find out is to go to Options-->Controls and try to assign the button to something there....you will see which character comes out when you press "],or< key".

I need to know this for all keys you want added....what character is made inside Rune when you press it there.

Added (17.12.2010, 16:41)
---------------------------------------------

Quote (KAiN)
i added ;_key=ж ,_key=б and leftbracket

You cannot do it like this....I have to add in RMenu first...

Report to me:

a) which key you press on keyboard
b) what character comes up in rune when you press this key
c) what cyrillic character you want to write

 
KAiNДата: Пятница, 17.12.2010, 17:16 | Сообщение # 14
Продвинутый
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 56
Репутация: 8
Статус: Offline
ok

a) ,or< in
b) 1
c) б

a) >or.
b) N
c) ю

a) [ or{
b) Е
c) х

a)]or}
b)J
c) ъ

Added (17.12.2010, 17:16)
---------------------------------------------
a);or:
b) 6
c) ж


трезвенник...
 
RunePlayerДата: Пятница, 17.12.2010, 17:50 | Сообщение # 15
Новичок
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 16
Репутация: 0
Статус: Offline
Quote (KAiN)
a) >or.
b) N
c) ю

wacko

And which character comes up in Rune when you press "N" on your keyboard?

Russian keyboards are weird...I can't help when I don't have one.

Download the latest version, change anything in ini-file that is not correct!

You CAN change like this:

a_key = ю to a_key = щ

But you CAN NOT add new keys like this:

MyNew_key = ю

Cause there is no "MyNew_key" in list...

Сообщение отредактировал RunePlayer - Пятница, 17.12.2010, 18:09
 
Форум » 3rub english forums » Main communications » Chatting with Russian letters...
Страница 1 из 212»
Поиск: